Reviews and Party Photos

"I cannot rave enough about these two snow princesses (Melissa as Snow Queen and Riannon as Snow Princess)! They were amazing...definitely a crowd pleaser! Thank you for helping make my daughter's birthday party a success...Amazingly talented princesses! Was extremely pleased! Worth every penny!!"

-Yvonne, 1/24/2016

 

1/1

"We had Alice in wonderland (SYDNEE) today my grand daughters 4th birthday party. She was terrific and professional. I highly recommend using Crown and Castle princess parties."

-Connie, 1/18/2016

1/1

"Sofia for Kaileys 3rd party was the most amazing thing I could have done for her after all we have been through this past year with her sister thank you again sooooo much...Sofia (ASHLEY) made our day come together fantastic the kids loved her ... thank you so much!"

-Crystal, 1/17/2016

1/1

"My daughters 1st birthday was 12-12-15. Belle (RIANNON), Cinderella (ASHLEY), Aurora (ANDY), Snow White (MELISSA) appeared at her party. Everyone loved the performances and story time. Kids were happy and even the adults were having fun taking pictures as well. Good plus; all the princesses had really nice voices. I highly recommend this company. Thank you ladies."

-Ana, 1/17/2016

1/1

"Guys if ur looking for a princess, u MUST MUST MUST hire these amazing actors! They were absolutely amazing, i recommend them to everyone!! 100%"

-Alejandra, 12/05/2015

 

1/1

"Thank you so much for making my daughters 2nd birthday extra special..She had a magical time!" (SYDNEE as Toy Cowgirl)

-Lexus, 12/05/2015

1/1

"Just amazing is all. I had Cinderella (MELISSA) as a special guest and I was at aawwwMy daughters dream came true....Thank you! You were a dream come true" 

-Desiree, 12/05/2015

1/1

"Just amazing, professional, just like you were at Disneyland when it comes to the princesses. My daughter didn't want to let Cinderella (MELISSA) go"

-D's Linens, 12/01/2015

1/1

"Had Ariel (MELISSA) and Eric (LOGAN) for my daughters 3rd birthday party and it was fantastic. Very professional and entertaining. I was just as mesmerized as the kids. Thank you so much for making our Princess Fiona Jane's party a little extra special."

-Alyssa, 11/24/2015

1/1

"Elsa (REBECCA) and Anna (LEXI) did an amazing job at my daughter's 3rd Birthday party on Saturday 11/14 they did really well with all the kids. Thank you ladies!!"

-Jessica, 11/20/2015

"Thank u so much! My daughter had a great time with Princess Cinderella (MELISSA), she's just awesome all the kids loved her!"

-Amik, 11/01/2015

1/1

"Best day ever for both my baby girls and my family...Thank you for an amazing experience! (RIANNON as the Snow Queen and SYDNEE as the Snow Princess)

-Stephanie, 10/21/2015

1/1

"Tinker Fairy (ASHLEY) was awsome! Thanks for that extra pixie dust!!!"

-Sonia, 10/07/2015

1/1

"The Mermaid Princess (ANDY) was a special guest at our party and she was fantastic. She had the kids mesmerized from the moment she arrived and she spent the entire time entertaining evry one while still doting on the birthday girl. My daughter said this was the best part of her birthday party was that Ariel attended. She was on cloud 9 to have met her hero.."

-Susy, 09/23/2015

1/1

"Thanks you so much Snow Queen (RIANNON)! My daughter really enjoyed herself this Saturday! She is still talking about it."

-Claudia, 09/22/2015

1/1

"Thank you to Snow Princess (ANDY) and Prince (LOGAN) for coming out to my baby girls 2nd birthday party. Not only did the kids enjoy them, but so did the adults...They were such a beautiful couple."

-Marisol, 09/22/2015

"Thank you so much for making our princess so happy... It was amazing having Rapunzel!"
-Suly, 09/20/2015

1/1
1/1

"Thank You Sleeping Beauty (MELISSA) for Celebrating Langston's 1st birthday with us! You were so kind and patient with my baby girl. You looked princess perfect and your voice is so beautiful, she loved your singing!"

-Adrianna, 09/15/2015

"Thank you so much for making my daughters birthday party extra special!!!! The Snow Queen (ASHLEY) was wonderful and she truly brought the magical experience with her!!!! My daughter had a beautiful day, seeing her favorite character truly made her day!!!"

-Maribel, 09/06/2015

"Thank you First Princess (SYDNEE) for making my daughter's birthday so wonderful! We absolutely loved the stories, songs and the royal coronation ceremony. She fell asleep with a huge smile on her face. It will surely be a birthday to remember...you were warm, loving and kind to the little ones. They will never forget the day the Princess came to the birthday party!"

Monica, 09/06/2015

"The Mermaid Princess (MELISSA) was great. My daughter had a great time . Thank you."

Isabel, 09/04/2015

1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1

"The Mermaid Princess (ASHLEY) sure made this day something my niece Analise will remember for a lifetime as well as her mother's. thank you so much for making this day special.

-Lauren, 08/16/2015

"Thank you for the wonderful Snow White (MELISSA) , she was amazing..This Bday girl Had a great time with Snow White at her party...Thank you again!!"

-Rosalie, 08/16/2015

"My daughter had the best experience with Cinderella (MELISSA). She did an awesome job. The singing and interaction with the kids was great. My daughter sure had the best time with her.!"

-Claudia, 08/16/2015

"Having princess's Snow Queen (RACHEL) and Snow Princess (SYDNEE) at Allyson 3rd Birthday party was so magical, you girls made extra special her celebration..thank you so much for the excellent performance."

-Reyna, 08/14/2015

"The Snow Queen (MELISSA) was above and beyond amazing. Everyone enjoyed her and especially the children. My daughter's 3rd birthday was a success thanks to you guys. Her story telling, singing and interaction with the kids was priceless. Very happy we chose crowns and castles princess. Thank you for making my daughter's birthday amazing and magical. Thank you!"

--Elva, 08/09/2015

"The best Prince and Princess! We love the Prince (LOGAN) & the Mermaid Princess (MELISSA)!"

-Jenifer, 08/04/2016

1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1

"Sleeping Beauty (RIANON) was amazing at my daughter's Sleeping Beauty party this weekend. Very sweet with the kids amazing singing voice. I cried tears of joy how happy my daughter was. It was a surprise that Aurora would be attending her royal ball and she was so surprised when she first saw her. It was perfect and I was so happy with our experience."

-Rebecca, 07/27/2015

 

"A huge thanks to Snow White (REBECCA) for making my daughter and son's birthday so magical. Everyone at the party agreed that she was absolutely perfect. Everything from her patience with the kids and story telling to her singing voice was amazing. (Coming from a family of Disney fanatics, the reviews were that she was better than any snow white they have ever met at Disneyland. shhh...) ;) Crowns and Castles has made this experience so smooth and stress free, I recommend them to absolutely everyone looking to invite a princess to their party!"

Crystal, 07/27/2015

"The Mermaid Princess (MELISSA) was AMAZING! Had me crying happy tears! We all enjoyed her beautiful voice and 100% true to character. My Princess was one lucky girl today! The PrincessMy Princess was one girl today! Princess Ariel is awesome at what she does! Thanks again for blessing us with your visit! We all will remember it always is awesome at what she does! Thanks again for blessing us with your visit! We all will remember it always Thank you so much!"

Gloria, 07/20/2015

"Saw the Snow Queen (Melissa) and the Snow Princess (Riannon) at a special Hippity Hop playdate. There were a TON of kids and these ladies were great at keeping them engaged and entertained with their beautiful singing voices. They did a wonderful job making each little girl feel special and spent a couple minutes talking to each one."

-Ruby, 07/16/2015

"My daughter was sooo happy with the Snow Queen (ANDY) yesterday you guys are great & very professional thank you for making my princess happy"

-Natalia, 06/21/2015

"We loved having the Mermaid Princess (MELISSA) at Brooklyns birthday! She was amazing and the kids loved her! Thanks so much, we will def. be using your company again!!!"

-Tracy, 06/07/2015

"We had our daughters "under the sea" party yesterday and the Mermaid Princess (MIRA) swam by for a visit. The kids loved her. She was such a sweet little mermaid. My daughter has cerebral palsy and is very shy in big groups. It was so nice of the Mermaid to do a little one on one with our Jema so she could enjoy being herself with her. Definitely made the party a huge success."

-Destiny, 05/31/2015

"Thank you First Princess (ASHLEY) for coming to my princess Sophia Birthday Bash! You are such a wonderful loving Princess!"

-Carolina, 05/24/2015

"My daughter Aliana with the Snow Quenn (ANDY) and the Snow Princess (MELISSA)....Thank you both for making her day. I know this will be the most memorable princess experience."

-Blanca, 05/12/2015

"The Snow Queen (MELISSA) came to our Rhea Lana's of Temecula Valley Spring event and she was just fabulous!! The kids loved her! She greeted them and did a sing-a-long! I would highly recommend Crowns and Castles for your event! Very professional and very much like your favorite character! And she has a BEAUTIFUL voice!!! Thank you for making our event special!"

Jeanette, 05/04/2015

By far the best princess experience ever. We had "Cinderella (MELISSA) for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and the kids along with the adults were blown away by her beautiful voice and how absolutely beautiful she was.
Her gown was one that you would definitely see at Disneyland. It was a truly magical experience for ALL that were there....simply put AMAZING !
btw the customer service was also top notch. They answered all my questions (which were a lot) with complete kindness. 
Definitely will be back very soon.!"

Angelica, 4/26/2015

"Amazing! With such a beautiful voice too. Cinderella (ASHLEY) was just wonderful. Thank you."

-Cristyn, 04/23/2015

"We had the Mermaid Princess (MELISSA) at my daughters 4th Birthday Pool Party. She loved her birthday suprise, she was very talented & great with the kids!!
Thank you so much!!!"

-Angel, 04/19/2015

"The Brave Princess (ANDY) came to my daughters birthday party this afternoon. She was AMAZING! I was so impressed. She did such a great job doing the story time, princess lesson, and face painting. She has a beautiful voice and was able to keep the kids engaged the entire hour. If anyone is looking to hire a Princess for a party/event I would highly recommend Crowns and Castles Princess Parties. Princess Merida came to Lilly's birthday party and she was incredible. Lilly was so surprised and had so much fun with her favorite princess. She did story time, taught the girls how to be a princess, and did face painting. She definitely made Lilly's party amazing."

 -Kelli, 04/18/2015

"Thank you so much to Rapunzel (MELISSA)!!! She did an amazing job today for our daughter's 4th Birthday! She made her feel soooooo special while also interacting with all of the other kids! I will highly recommend you guys! THANK YOU!!!

 -Allison, 04/18/2015

1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1
1/1

"Thank you so much (ASHLEY) for joining us today for our little Elsa's birthday party! She was beyond excited..."

-Suly, 04/18/2015

"Thanks for entertainment you Snow sisters (MELISSA and ASHLEY) are amazing..."

-Sereda, 04/11/2015

1/1

"I happened to meet Cinderella (ASHLEY) at a children's party this afternoon; and she was just fabulous and fantastic with kids."

-Light Crafter Photography, 04/11/2015

"I wish I could give them 10 stars! We had the Mermaid Princess and Prince at our pool party today and to say that I was impressed would be a HUGE understatement!!!! These two were so professional and poised while also being comical and truly entertaining. The kids were engaged 100% of the time. I will recommend this company to everyone I know! Thank you SO SO SO much for making my Chelsea's birthday so special. You can really tell when someone has a passion for what they do and you guys really do. Absolutely wonderful experience"

-Danielle, 04/11/2015

1/1
1/1